Executive Committee From January 2019

Position Name Centre Email
President Dr Kim Orchard University Hospital, Southampton kim.orchard@uhs.nhs.uk
President Elect Prof. John Snowden Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield john.snowden1@nhs.net
Past President Dr Jenny Byrne City Hospital, Nottingham jenny.byrne@nottingham.ac.uk
Secretary Dr Fiona Dignan Manchester Royal Infirmary fiona.dignan@mft.nhs.uk
Treasurer Dr Debbie Richardson University Hospital, Southampton Treasurer@bsbmt.org
Data Registry Julia Lee BSBMT Data Registry, Guy’s Hospital Julia.Lee@kcl.ac.uk
Clinical Trials Committee Chair Dr Ram Malladi
QE Hospital, Birmingham ram.malladi@uhb.nhs.uk
BMT Nurse Representative Marie Waller Manchester Royal Infirmary marie.waller@mft.nhs.uk
Scientific Sub Committee Prof. Matt Collin RVI Newcastle matthew.collin@newcastle.ac.uk
Guidelines Representative TBC TBC TBC
Executive (Autograft Centres Representative) Dr Dominic Culligan Royal Infirmary, Aberdeen dominic.culligan@nhs.net
Executive (Paediatric Centres Representative) Prof. Rachael Hough University College London Hospital rachael.hough@uclh.nhs.uk
Executive (JACIE Representative) Dr Kim Orchard University Hospital, Southampton Kim.Orchard@uhs.nhs.uk
Executive (Quality Management Representative) Bim Laguda University College London Hospital bim.laguda@nhs.net
Executive Dr Stephen Robinson University Hospitals, Bristol Stephen.Robinson@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Executive Prof. Eduardo Olavarria Imperial College, London e.olavarria@nhs.net
Executive Dr Kavita Raj King’s College Hospital, London kavita.raj@nhs.net
Executive Dr Maria Gilleece St James, Leeds mgilleece@nhs.net

Newsletter

Latest newsletter: January 2020

Select newsletter to download

Top