Executive Committee From January 2023

Position Name Centre Email
President Prof. Eduardo Olavarria Imperial College London e.olavarria@nhs.net
President Elect Dr Deborah Richardson University Hospital, Southampton Deborah.Richardson@uhs.nhs.uk
Past President Prof. John Snowden Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield john.snowden1@nhs.net
Secretary Dr Fiona Dignan Manchester Royal Infirmary fiona.dignan@mft.nhs.uk
Treasurer Dr Harpreet Kaur Hallamshire Hospital Sheffield harpreet.kaur12@nhs.net
Head of Data Registry Julia Lee BSBMTCT Data Registry, Guy’s Hospital Julia.Lee@kcl.ac.uk
Clinical Trials Sub Committee Chair Dr Ram Malladi Addenbrookes, Cambridge ram.malladi@nhs.net
Scientific Sub Committee Prof. Matt Collin RVI Newcastle matthew.collin@newcastle.ac.uk
Autograft Centres Representative Dr Dominic Culligan Royal Infirmary, Aberdeen dominic.culligan@nhs.scot
Paediatric Centres Representative Dr Kanchan Rao Great Ormond Street Hospital, London kanchan.rao@gosh.nhs.uk
UK JACIE Representative TBC TBC TBC
Guidelines Sub Committee Chair Dr Andrew Clark Queen Elizabeth University Hospital, Glasgow andrew.clark@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Indications Sub Committee Chair Dr Victoria Potter King’s College Hospital, London victoriapotter@nhs.net
Workforce Sub Committee Chair Dr Eleni Tholouli Manchester Royal Infirmary  eleni.tholouli@mft.nhs.uk
Advanced Cellular Therapy Sub Committee Chair Dr Sara Ghorashian Great Ormond Street Hospital, London s.ghorashian@ucl.ac.uk
Vaccination Sub Committee Chair Dr Thushan de Silva University of Sheffield t.desilva@sheffield.ac.uk
BMT Nurse Representative Marie Jones Manchester Royal Infirmary marie.waller@mft.nhs.uk
Quality Management Representative Rob Wosley University Hospitals Plymouth Rob.wosley@nhs.net
Representative from NHSBT Dr James Griffin NHSBT james.griffin@nhsbt.nhs.uk
Representative from Anthony Nolan Henny Braund Anthony Nolan henny.braund@anthonynolan.org
Representative from NHSE Anna Kafkalias NHS England anna.kafkalias@nhs.net
National Clinical Impact Awards (NCIAs) Sub Committee Chair Professor Gordon Cook St James’s University Hospital
g.cook@leeds.ac.uk

Newsletter

Latest newsletter: January 2022

Select newsletter to download

Top