Executive Committee From January 2022

Position Name Centre Email
President Prof. John Snowden Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield john.snowden1@nhs.net
President Elect Prof. Eduardo Olavarria Imperial College London e.olavarria@nhs.net
Past President Dr Kim Orchard University Hospital, Southampton kim.orchard@uhs.nhs.uk
Secretary Dr Fiona Dignan Manchester Royal Infirmary fiona.dignan@mft.nhs.uk
Treasurer Dr Deborah Richardson University Hospital, Southampton Deborah.Richardson@uhs.nhs.uk
Head of Data Registry Julia Lee BSBMTCT Data Registry, Guy’s Hospital Julia.Lee@kcl.ac.uk
Clinical Trials Sub Committee Chair Dr Ram Malladi Addenbrookes, Cambridge ram.malladi@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Scientific Sub Committee Prof. Matt Collin RVI Newcastle matthew.collin@newcastle.ac.uk
Autograft Centres Representative Dr Dominic Culligan Royal Infirmary, Aberdeen dominic.culligan@nhs.scot
Executive

Paediatric Centres Representative

Dr Kanchan Rao Great Ormond Street Hospital, London kanchan.rao@gosh.nhs.uk
UK JACIE Representative Dr Kim Orchard University Hospital, Southampton Kim.Orchard@uhs.nhs.uk
Guidelines Sub Committee Chair Dr Andrew Clark Queen Elizabeth University Hospital, Glasgow andrew.clark@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Indications Sub Committee Chair Dr Victoria Potter King’s College Hospital, London victoriapotter@nhs.net
Workforce Sub Committee Chair Dr Eleni Tholouli Manchester Royal Infirmary  eleni.tholouli@mft.nhs.uk
Advanced Cellular Therapy Sub Committee Chair Dr Sara Ghorashian Great Ormond Street Hospital, London s.ghorashian@ucl.ac.uk
Vaccination Sub Committee Chair Dr Paul Miller St Georges Hospital London pauldemiller@doctors.org.uk
BMT Nurse Representative Marie Jones Manchester Royal Infirmary marie.waller@mft.nhs.uk
Quality Management Representative Rob Wosley University Hospitals Plymouth Rob.wosley@nhs.net
Representative from NHSBT Dr James Griffin NHSBT james.griffin@nhsbt.nhs.uk
Representative from Anthony Nolan Henny Braund Anthony Nolan henny.braund@anthonynolan.org
Representative from NHSE Anna Kafkalias NHS England anna.kafkalias@nhs.net
National Clinical Impact Awards (NCIAs) Sub Committee Chair Professor Gordon Cook St James’s University Hospital
g.cook@leeds.ac.uk

Newsletter

Latest newsletter: January 2022

Select newsletter to download

Top